ArFCA

Job Board

Post date Job Description
February 25

Alma School District Offensive Line Coach Offensive Line experience preferred.  Social Studies certification preferred.  Spring sport to be determined Contact: Doug Loughridge, Athletic Director 479-64791 ay dloughridge@almasd.net or rbush@almasd.net

Alma School District has an opening for Head 9th Grade football coach. Certification TBD. If interested send resumes to rbush@almasd.net and dloughridge@almasd.net

Har-Ber High School is taking applications for the Teacher/Varsity offensive line position.  For information you may contact Chris Wood at cwood@sdale.org

The Little Rock School District is taking applications for the head coaching position at Little Rock Central High School.  Applicants need to apply at the LR School District website (lrsd.org).  For further information you may contact:  Earnie McGhee, Central Athletic Coordinator at 501-447-1596, Earnest.Mcgee@lrsd.org. or John Daniels: John.Daniels@lrsd.org.  LRSD Athletic Director, 501-447-2060

The Little Rock School District is taking applications for the head coaching position at Little Rock Central High School.  Applicants need to apply at the LR School District website (lrsd.org).  For further information you may contact: Earnie McGhee, Central Athletic Coordinator at 501-447-1596, Earnest.Mcgee@lrsd.org.  John Daniels: John.Daniels@lrsd.org.  LRSD Athletic Director, 501-447-2060

DeQueen Public Schools is accepting applications for the position of Asst. HS Football Coach. Applicants must have a current Arkansas Teaching License. Certification and experience in a core subject area is preferred. Teaching duties and possible other sport assignment TBD.  Interested candidates should contact Lance Pinkerton or Brad Chesshir.  Lance Pinkerton: lpinkerton@dequeenleopards.org
Brad Chesshir: bchesshir@dequeenleopards.org Phone: (870)-584-4312

UPDATED 2/25/2021