ArFCA

Job Board

Post date Job Description
April 20

Van Buren is hiring a middle school head football coach/PE teacher.  Interested applicants can contact coach Crosby Tuck at Crosby.Tuck@vbsd.us or apply online at vbsd.us

Vilonia School District is accepting applications for Varsity Assistant Football position. Teaching responsibilities unknown at this time. Apply online at https://www.viloniaschools.org/employment-opportunities Contact Nick Newman nick.newman@viloniaschools.org or Todd Langrell todd.langrell@viloniaschools.org

Valley View needs a Linebackers/Strength coach. Contact Head Coach Sean Cockrell. Sean.cockrell@valleyviewschools.net

Barton is looking for a Defensive Coordinator. Send resumes to sadams@bartonsd.org

Marion Has Job Openings  Sr. High Assistant football coach, teaching position, TBD.  Assistant 7th grade football/possible second sport, teaching position, TBD.  Contact Keith Houston:  khouston@msd3.org

Lafayette County Needs Asst Coaches  Assistant football coach with second sport T.B.D./High School Health and Physical Education.  Qualifications: Valid Arkansas Teacher License for Health and Physical Education. Able to perform various coaching duties. CDL Preferred.  Assistant football Coach with second sport T.B.D./Elementary Physical Education.  Qualifications: Valid Arkansas Teacher License for Elementary Physical Education. Able to perform various coaching duties. CDL Preferred.  Apply at the Lafayette County School District Web site :https://lcscougars.org/   Email Stephanie Neal at sneal@lcs.k12.ar.us

Episcopal Collegiateis seeking applicants for the position of Assistant Football Coach/Wrestling and possible spring sport.. Teaching position may be PE along with History. Contact Michael Carter at 501-372-1194 Ext. 2513 or mcarter@episcopalcollegiate.org

Russellville High School is looking to hire a OL or DL  coach, preferably an OL Coach.  Teaching position will depend on what is available this spring.  If interested contact Coach David Wheeler at david.wheeler@rsdk12.net or 479-857-8467.  

Alma School District has an opening for Head 9th Grade football coach. Certification TBD. If interested send resumes to rbush@almasd.net and dloughridge@almasd.net

UPDATED 4/20/2021