ArFCA

Open Dates

Open Dates

Forrest City Junior High is looking for 7th, 8th, and 9th grade games. We are also looking to host 3 jamboree style competitions for our 7th grade 9/17, 10/1, and 10/15. If interested contact 870.312.0614. 

 

Shiloh Christian High School is looking for a Week 0 or a Week 1 game next fall (2022). If interested, contact Coach Conaway at jeffc@shilohsaints.org

 

Christian Heritage Academy needs a game for this fall and next fall.  If interested contact Coach Joel Franks at:  Jfranks@cha.org

 

Arkadelphia High School is looking for a game Week 3 for the 2022 football season. Preferably a home game but willing to travel.  Contact HC Trey Schucker at:  trey.schucker@arkadelphiaschools.org

 

McGehee High School is needing a Week 1 game for the 2022 year.  They can contact Marcus Haddock at (870) 222-5026 ext 4 email is marcus.haddock@mcgeheeschools.orgor Bobby Carter at (870) 222-5400 email bobby.carter@mcgeheeschools.org

 

Bryant Junior High needs a 9th grade scrimmage and week 0 or week 1 opponent.  Home or Away

Bryant 8th Grade Blue needs:  Week 3 – Away, week 7 Home or Away, Week 8 Home or Away.  Contact Kenny Horn - khorn@bryantschools.org or Buck James - bwjames@bryantschools.org

 

Piggott High School and Piggott Junior High School need abenefit game or jamboree to be a part of  August 15 or 16th. Contact Don Simmons 620-212-1841

 

UPDATED 5/19/2022

Posted: May 19, 2021