ArFCA

Open Dates

Open Dates for 2019

  1. Rogers High School is looking for a week 2 or 3 game for the 2020-2021 cycle.  Contact coach Rob Bray, rob.bray@rpsar.net
  2. Greenbrier HIgh School is looking for a week 1 or 2 opponent in the 2020-2021
    cycle.  Contact Coach Randy Tribble at 501-278-7938 or
    tribbler@greenbrierschools.org
  3. Camden Fairview needs a scrimmage game for the 2019 season.  We are willing to travel.  This game needs to be prior to "0" Week.  Please contact: Jake Monden - Head Football Coach@ 405-543-8981 or email: jmonden@cfsd.k12.ar.us
  4. Stuttgart Junior High is looking for a week 0 game on Thursday August 29
  5. Contact Josh Price at 47-477-0606 or jprice@stuttgartschools.org
  6. Ozark Jr. High is looking for an opponent for Week 0 (August 29th) and Week 5 (October 3rd) next season. Would like to play a 7th Grade game at 5:30 and a Jr. High game at 7 but willing to do something different if needed. Please contact:  Brett Stone brett.stone@ozarkhillbillies.org479-209-0719
  7. Parkview needs a 2019 9th grade game and a JV game. Email dwight.vincent@lrsd.org or text 8707231270.
  8. North Little Rock Middle School has 7th grade Open Dates:   
    Mon 9/9    Mon 10/14       Mon 10/21          Mon 10/28
    If you are interested in scheduling these dates please contact Christian Olberts @501-517-3176 or email olbertsc@nlrsd.org 
  9. Broken Arrow HS is looking for teams to fill a Week 1
    football scrimmage on August 22. If interested, please contact David
    Alexander at 918-259-5905 or dalexander@baschools.org
  10. Hector High School is needing games on September 20th and the September 27th for next season.  Home games are preferred, but we will travel if we need to.  Please contact Scott Poteet at 501-208-2446 or Chris Taylor at 501-276-3465.
  11. White Hall is looking for JV games on August 26th and September 23rd for the 2019 season. If interested contact Antonio Lovelady at antoniolovelady@hotmail.com
Posted: April 10, 2019