ArFCA

Job Board

Post date Job Description
June 02

 

Bentonville West High School is in need of a Varsity DL / Certified Teacher.  Please contact Bryan Pratt if interested. bpratt@bentonvillek12.org

Stuttgart Public Schools is in search of an Assistant Football Coach/Possible Head JR high position, with a spring sport TBD.  Teaching field is grades 5-6 PE but other certifications are a bonus.  Contact Josh Price at 479-477-0606 or jprice@stuttgartschools.org

Carlisle High School is searching to fill an assistant
football position.  Teaching field would be Social Studies or Middle School
Science.  Email Caleb Shock at cshock@carlisle.k12.ar.us.

Hampton High School is looking for an assistant football/assistant softball coach either science or social studies certified or willing to get those certificates. Contact Doug Means dmeans@hampton.k12.ar.us or Mark Young  myoung@hampton.k12.ar.us

Gosnell High School is looking for an assistant coach/history teacher.  Interested coaches should contact Lewis Earnest at 870-450-9738

Hope Junior High Needs Assistant Coach/History Certified.   Interested coaches should contact Phillip Turner at Phillip.turner@hpsdistrict.org or 8707773451

Hot Springs High School is looking for a Varsity Offensive Assistant Coach. Springs sport Assistant Track & Field. Teaching field will be Middle School Electives or Study Hall.  If interested send resume to Darrell Burnett:  burnettd@hssd.net

Heber Springs has a High School OC position with Jr High duties (possible OC) position open with a Spring sport to be determined. Social Studies or English qualifications preferred. Please contact Todd Wood at todd.wood@hssd.k12.ar.us

Hot Springs High School is looking for an Assistant Senior HS Football/Head Wrestling. Contact Darrell Burnett @ burnettd@hssd.net or 501-412-6009 if interested.

Lonoke High School is looking for an Assistant Football Coach.  Must have physical science certification.  Preferable OL experience. Email: harry.wright@lonokeschools.org

Nettleton Jr. High Football has an coaching position open.  The teaching field will be Health.  If interested please contact Head Coach Steven Hampton at Steven.hampton@nettletonschools.net

Parkview High School Football has a Health/Football Assistant job open. Qualified applicants please send your resume to bradford.bolding@lrsd.org

ParkviewHigh School is looking for Science/Football Assistant Coach.  Please contact Brad Bolding Head Football Coach Parkview High School bradford.bolding@lrsd.org

Fouke High School is looking for an Assistant Football Coach, spring sport is to be determined. CDL required. History/Social Studies teaching area. Send applications and resumes to Jerry.Littleton@foukepanthers.org

Pea Ridge High School has an opening for Head Football Coach.  Teaching
field is open.  If interested, please contact Kevin Ramey, athletic director,

Cross County School Districtis looking for an Assistant football coach. Looking for a Defensive Coordinator with Spring sport of Head Softball Coach for the 2020-2021 school year. Applicants must be certified in middle school Science. If interested please send your resume to Cody Goulart, Athletic Director and Head Football Coach at Cody.goulart@nt.crosscountyschools.com or call for more information at 6018326409.

Marion Junior High Schoolhas an opening for an assistant junior high football coach. Most likely will be an offensive position. Teaching position will be social studies.  Please contact Marion High School Head Football Coach, Keith Houston, khouston@msd3.org; 662-801-1881 or Athletic Director, Derek Harrell, dharrell@msd3.org; 870-739-5100

Nashville High Schoolis looking for an assistant Sr High Football coach.  Needs to be certified in a core subject. Second sport pending. Needs to have a valid AR teaching license. Salary will be based on current salary schedule with a 215 day contract. Send resume to Mike Volarvich: mike.volarvich@nashvillesd.com

Updated 6/2/2020