ArFCA

Open Dates

Open Dates

The Arkansas High School State Weightlifting Championship will be Saturday April 25 at 9am at Alma High School.  Information will be emailed soon.

North Little Rock needs an 8th grade game Thursday 9/10/20 or Thursday 9/3/20. Home or away. Contact Christian Olberts at olbertsc@nlrsd.org

Magnet Cove is looking for a junior high game week 3 of the 2020-20201 cycle. 2020 game needs to be at home.  If interested contact Caleb Carmikle at caleb.carmikle@magnetcove.k12.ar.usBryant High School is looking for football games on Week 2 (Sept. 11th) and 3 (Sept. 18th) for 2020. Must have ONE of them to be a HOME game.If interested contact Buck James at bwjames@bryantschools.org

Bryant Junior High needs a week 1 or week 7.  We will do either home or away.  Please contact Kenny Horn at khorn@bryantschools.org

Lakeside Junior High Football (8th grade team & 9th grade team) is needing a week 1 opponent for 2020 & 2021.  Week 1 2020 needs to be at Lakeside.  Contact Lewis Jolly lewis_jolly@lakesidesd.org or Jared McBride jared_mcbride@lakesidesd.org

Pine Bluff is looking for a 9th grade game Week 6.  Contact Coach Rod Stinson  (479) 236-8919  roderick.stinson@pinebluffschools.org

Morrilton Jr. High needs a week 2 or week 3.  We can go home or away.  Please contact Tyler Briscoe at briscoet@sccsd.k12.ar.us

West Memphis is looking for a benefit game next cycle for week before zero (Aug 17-21 2020) contact Billy Elmore @ belmore@wmsd.net

El Dorado needs a benefit game for week zero in 2020-2021. Contact steven.jones@esd-15.org

Riverview is looking for a Week 3 SH game and a Week 0 JH game due to possible cancellations from several conference opponents. If interested please contact Drake Widener at 501-249-0390 or email at drake.widener@riverviewsd.org

Newport JRH Football needing Week 0 or 1, Week 2, and Week 8 games. If interested contact Mark Hindsley @ 870-995-1119 or hindsley@newportschools.org

NLR is looking for a Week 0 or Week 3 Game. If interested, please call Coach Blake Pizan at (501)837-3224 or email at pizanb@nlrsd.org

Mountain Pine is looking for Sr High games for weeks 4 and 5 in the 2020-21 cycle. Please contact Sam Counce at sam.counce@mpsdrd.com.

Newport SRH Football looking for Week 0 or Week 8 game.   If interested, contact Mark Hindsley @ 870-995-1119 or hindsley@newportschools.org

 

UPDATED 2/11/2020

Posted: February 11, 2020